Oleh: antoniusrc | 17 Maret 2009

BOA album BEST & USA

BoA will be releasing a ‘Best’ album (the Japanese quivalent of a ‘greatest hits’) which consists of 1 CD featuring some of her Japanese singles and another CD which is her english language debut album.

Download here:

The official tracklisting is as follows…

CD 1: Best
1. Universe
2. Do the motion
3. Eien
4. Nanairo no Ashita ~Brand new beat~
5. Winter love
6. Meri Kuri ~Best & USA version~
7. Sweet impact
8. Dakishimeru
9. Love letter
10. Sparkling
11. Key of heart
12. Make a secret
13. Everlasting
14. Lose your mind (featuring Yutaka Furukawa of Doping Panda)
15. Believe in love featuring BoA (Acoustic version)
16. Valenti ~Best & USA version~

1. I did it for love (featuring Sean Garrett)
2. Energetic
3. Did ya
4. Look who’s talking
5. Eat you up
6. Obsessed
7. Touched
8. Scream
9. Girls on top
10. Dress off
11. Hypnotic dancefloor


Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout / Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout / Ubah )

Connecting to %s


%d blogger menyukai ini: