Oleh: antoniusrc | 14 April 2009

OST Monsters vs Aliens 2009

01. A Giant Transformation
02. When You See (Those Flying Saucers) (performed by The Buchanan Brothers)
03. Tell Him (performed by The Exciters)
04. A Wedding Interrupted
05. Meet The Monsters
06. Planet Claire (performed by The B-52’s)
07. Do Something Violent!
08. The Grand Tour
09. Oversized Tin Can
10. The Battle At Golden Gate Bridge
11. Didn’t Mean To Crush You
12. Reminiscing (performed by Little River Band)
13. Imprisoned By A Strange Being
14. Galaxar As A Squidling
15. March Of The Buffoons
16. Wooly Bully (performed by Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs)
17. Susan’s Call To Arms
18. The Ginormica Suite
19. Monster Mojo
20. Purple People Eater (performed by Sheb Wooley)



Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout / Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout / Ubah )

Connecting to %s


%d blogger menyukai ini: